The utf9k logo which is a cartoon robot utf9k

Content that is missing tags

These are pieces of content that are missing tags.

Title Location Tags
Creating debug reports with Hugo inline shortcodes /blog/hugo-debug-reports/
Time Dilation /blog/time-dilation/
Everything Was Still The Same /blog/everything-was-still-the-same/
Let your streaks end naturally /blog/let-your-streaks-end-naturally/
Remind the user what your service does /blog/remind-the-user-what-your-service-does/
Ride the curve /blog/ride-the-curve/
Has Bootstrap eaten the world yet? /blog/has-bootstrap-eaten-the-world-yet/
You can always count on sales /blog/you-can-always-count-on-sales/
Dropbox is way too clingy /blog/dropbox-is-way-too-clingy/
Starbucks Rewards or: Whether a Coffee Shop Can Be a Third Place /blog/starbucks-rewards-third-place/
We are all that person who reads a book while walking /blog/walking-while-reading/
Address book sorting /blog/address-book-sorting/
FAQ driven configuration /blog/faq-driven-configuration/
Emacs probably isn't right for me /blog/emacs-probably-isnt-right-for-me/
Google recently surfaced awful results for movies and tv /blog/a-recently-horrible-iteration-of-google-search/
Using a blog like a zettelkasten seems like a good idea /blog/zettelkasten-blog-a-good-idea/
Is anything happening behind the curtain? /blog/is-anything-happening-behind-the-curtain/
Latency as a forcing function /blog/latency-as-a-forcing-function/
Managing subscriptions with an extra debit card /blog/subscription-management/
Will we ever get solid systems? /blog/solid-systems/
Tidying up towing data with Pandas /blog/tidying-towing-data/
Configuration magic /blog/configuration-magic/
Fruit Plate /blog/fruit-plate/
Digital Spring Cleaning /blog/digital-spring-cleaning/
Relying on the internet as a business /blog/internet-reliance/
Day One /blog/day-one/
Quicksand /blog/quicksand/
Data hoarding seems like a large mental overhead /blog/mental-overhead-of-data/
Setting up Emacs inside of a WSL2 distribution /blog/emacs-wsl2-install/
Reducing my everyday carry during 2019 /blog/reducing-my-edc-2019/
My bookmarking categories in March 2020 /blog/bookmarking-march-2020/
You should publish your older works /blog/publish-old-works/
Dealing with multiple git hosts /blog/multiple-git-hosts/
Double checking if an email address exists /blog/email-lookup/
25 /blog/25/
Retrieving credentials from Jenkins /blog/retrieving-jenkins-credentials/
Fixing a WSL2 VHD conversion issue /blog/wsl2-vhd-issue/
What is the future of emergency services? /blog/future-of-emergency-services/
Recovering lost Python results in the REPL /blog/lost-python-results/
When automation goes horribly right /blog/automation-right/
A brief guide to OIAs in New Zealand /blog/nz-oia-guide/
Humans don't come with lore tabs /blog/lore-tabs/
Day Xero /blog/day-xero/
Installing Arch Linux on my Intel NUC /blog/arch-nuc-install/
Some thoughts about running a wiki /blog/wiki-thoughts/
Deepfakes /blog/deepfakes/
Gitaroo Man Lives! /reviews/gitaroo-man-lives/
Gravity Rush /reviews/gravity-rush/
Life is Strange /reviews/life-is-strange/
Hiatus /reviews/hiatus/
Lili: Child of Geos /reviews/lili-child-of-geos/
Tail Concerto /reviews/tail-concerto/
Grand Theft Auto V /reviews/grand-theft-auto-v/
Evangelion Shin Gekijoban: 3nd Impact /reviews/eva-3nd-impact/
Kenka Bancho: Badass Rumble /reviews/kenka-bancho/
Friends: The One with All the Trivia /reviews/friends-for-real/
Jumping Flash! /reviews/jumping-flash/
inFamous /reviews/infamous/
A reminder about the danger of averages /questions/stats-danger-of-averages/
About /about/
Are all Azure regions alike? /questions/azure-regions-alike/
Azure Bot Service guide /blog/azure-bot-service-guide/
Books /books/
Build information /debug/build-information/
Check whether file names match their defined slugs /debug/file-url-match/
Content that contains aliases /debug/aliased-content/
Content that is missing an explicit category /debug/category-missing/
Content that is missing an explicit description /debug/description-missing/
Content that is missing tags /debug/tags-missing/
Fancy hyperlinks /experiments/fancy-hyperlinks/
Growing big is often a liability /thoughts/growing-big-is-often-a-liability/
How can I access my clipboard contents inside my terminal? /questions/macos-clipboard-piping/
How can I compile Emacs from source? /questions/emacs-compile-from-source/
How can I configure my printer via terminal on macOS? /questions/macos-printer-cli/
How can I create an instance of a Kube cronjob? /questions/kubes-create-cron-instance/
How can I determine if my code is inside of an iFrame? /questions/js-detect-iframe-parent/
How can I export a Postgres database? /questions/postgres-export-db/
How can I find my current NODE_MODULE_VERSION? /questions/nodejs-module-version/
How can I find out more about the hardware inside my Mac? /questions/macos-view-hardware/
How can I find out where Emacs is checking for passwords? /questions/emacs-auth-sources/
How can I find out why my Mac has restarted? /questions/macos-check-shutdown-cause/
How can I get rid of the default application folders that ship with my Linux distro? /questions/linux-disable-stock-folders/
How can I hide folders in my Home directory? /questions/macos-hide-home-folders/
How can I import a dumped database into Postgres? /questions/postgres-import-db/
How can I inspect a SAML request? /questions/saml-inspect-request/
How can I listen for user changes to their colour scheme (ie dark mode)? /questions/js-colour-scheme-listener/
How can I look up my current external IP address? /questions/dns-lookup-current-ip/
How can I monitor JAMF downloads on macOS? /questions/macos-monitor-jamf-downloads/
How can I pause a recurring Kube cronjob? /questions/kubes-pause-recurring-cronjob/
How can I perform a regex search in Powershell? /questions/powershell-regex/
How can I read a Kubernetes secret? /questions/kubes-read-secret/
How can I restrict which traffic is allowed to pass through a Kube ingress? /questions/kubes-ingress-ip-range/
How can I run a Homebrew application being blocked by Gatekeeper? /questions/macos-homebrew-app-blocked/
How can I see my route table? /questions/macos-view-route-table/
How can I see what applications are making my shell commands slow? /questions/macos-see-file-usage/
How can I set a default kubectl namespace for a given cluster? /questions/kubes-default-namespace/
How can I test connectivity within my Kube namespace? /questions/kubes-namespace-connectivity/
How can I try out x-callback-url commands on macOS? /questions/macos-invoke-x-callback-url/
How can I use my local certificate store with Firefox? /questions/firefox-local-cert-store/
How can I view configured networks in my macOS terminal? /questions/macos-configured-networks/
How can I view help documentation for an Elixir module? /questions/elixir-help-docs/
How can I view methods associated with an Elixir object? /questions/elixir-object-methods/
How can I view the methods associated with an object? /questions/powershell-object-methods/
How large is a single Prometheus sample? /questions/prometheus-sample-size/
How was DNS originally implemented? /questions/dns-original-implementation/
Less conventional tools for SRE /blog/less-conventional-tools-for-sre/
Most ticketed parking spots in Parnell, Auckland /projects/parnell/
Now /now/
One possible death for Discord /blog/one-possible-death-for-discord/
Parnell /project-src/parnell/
Posts I've written /blog/
Privacy /privacy/
Questions /questions/
Reports that help me to debug utf9k /debug/
Reports to create /debug/reports-todo/
Taking holidays is important /thoughts/taking-holidays-is-important/
Thanks /thanks/
Uses /uses/
Using my bluetooth mic degrades my audio quality /blog/bad-bluetooth-audio/
Videogames /games/
Welcome! /
What is profiling? /questions/monitoring-what-is-profiling/
What is the period you sometimes see at the end of a domain name? /questions/dns-trailing-period/
What is tracing? /questions/monitoring-tracing-overview/
What is worth instrumenting? /questions/monitoring-what-to-instrument/
What non-encryption benefits are provided by HTTPS? /questions/http-non-encryption-benefits/
Which files are the biggest? /debug/file-sizes/
Why are dot files a thing? /questions/linux-why-do-dotfiles-exist/
Why did oil futures go negative in April 2020? /questions/finance-oil-futures-negative/
Why did sites split their assets across multiple domains back in the day? /questions/http-domain-splits/
Why do Playstation 1 discs start at offset 37656? /questions/ps1-disc-offset/
Why do some Emacs functions have double dashes? /questions/emacs-function-double-dash/
Why do some Emacs lists start with a backtick instead of a comma? /questions/emacs-list-backtick/
Why do some of my applications suddenly get muted on Linux? /questions/linux-audio-muting-suddenly/
Yearly review of OIAs redacted or declined by the NZ government /projects/meta-oia-requests/
Remaining items to be fixed: 25 / 135